Sell Your House "As-Is"!!

WE BUY HOUSES IN ANY CONDITION

Request Your "As-Is" Cash Offer Now

Read Our Seller Reviews Then
Get Your Cash Offer for Your House Fast!

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Tina is a true professional in every sense of the word. Our family has felt extremely cared for as first time buyers. As a client, we've felt like she has been in it with us each step of the way. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor to work with!

    zuser20170330130120248
    May 19, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Dylan is a superb realtor. He's not pushy and is not in it just for the commission. He actually cares about putting someone in the right house for them. He's very diligent and does his homework on potential properties that fit your needs. It's difficult in this market using a VA loan but he helped me and my family land a great home. Great job Dylan we appreciate you!!!

    mayhaulin8
    May 18, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Excellent work thanks to him made a great buy Handle the purchase the way I suggested Very helpful answer all my questions and helpfu gave me info regarding services I was going to need for my home

    alhecu
    May 10, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Allyson is the consummate professional. Not only is she fun to work with, but she is organized and on top of it. She knows her stuff and is dedicated and determined to find my best home in this competitive market. Allyson is very responsive, hard working and down to earth. . I would highly recommend her!

    baths clarion 0p
    May 5, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  This was my first experience choosing, buying and selling a house all at the same time. I came to my first home unconventionally and had very little to do with the purchase process and almost nothing to d li with its choosing. Allyson quickly came to understand the specificity of my needs and presences which I wasn’t always able to articulate well. I ended up with exactly what I needed and that in what is arguably a ridiculously difficult market. She made what would have been an anxiety inducing and unfamiliar process smooth and aided me in all the steps. I could not recommend Allyson more strongly! Thank you Allyson! I couldn’t have made it here without you.

    djarcoc
    April 28, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Allyson was an absolute pleasure to work with! She put in so much effort with my home search and was constantly sending me new properties that I wouldn't have found on my own. She also was creative with the vision for the home including ideas around upgrades and the home layout. With all that said, my favorite quality of working with Ally was her energy and tenacity. She was a go-getter with negotiations and was not afraid to fight for me (her buyer). If you need guidance/trust and someone who will make the home buying experience fun....Ally is your girl. I cant recommend her enough!

    Jessica Skower
    April 19, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Tina was flexible, accommodating and provided professional guidance during my home purchase. She really had the experience, knowledge I needed in looking for my prefect home. She listened to my needs and expectations of the home that fit me. Her expertise and talent as a realtor was exceptional.

    zuser20140904190328780
    April 14, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We began our search while on vacation in AZ. We found several houses to view and Vanessa set them up. We made an offer on one, but were outbid in a very competitive, rapidly moving market. She continued to send us homes to view after we went home. When we found ones to view, she met our son and took him through the homes. Vanessa was responsive, intelligent, personable and listened really well. Highly recommend this agent.

    ghyde1111
    April 11, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Vanessa was the best realtor I think I could have found! She was always on top of everything. This was my first home buying experience and she made sure I understood what was happening at every step. She went above and beyond. She was always extremely responsive! I really appreciate her hard work! I'll be sure to reach out to her when it's time to purchase my next home 🙂

    zuser20160211084703434
    April 7, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  As a FTHB, John was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He steered us in the right direction and was super knowledgeable. Would 10/10 recommend and will be using he assistance again when we purchase an investment property!!

    collie kels
    March 31, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Vanessa helped us buy our first home in AZ. We were not super familiar with the local Phoenix market since we only lived here for the past year. Vanessa was extremely helpful, knowledgeble and attentive. She was there to answer any questions we had and make key recommendations; not much more I would ask for. I highly recommend working with Vanessa and will be doing so again.

    mcdarland
    March 29, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Dylan is super duper awesome. Excellent with communication and follow up. He's not pushy, but helps steer you in a better direction. His negotiation skills are top notch. He is not just out to get a commission, but truly want a to get you into a home that fits you. Especially being a first time home buyer, it's very endearing and takes a lot of the stress out of the equation. He's really at finding diamonds in the rough. I truly have no complaints. Best Realtor ever!!

    zuser20131116083509343
    March 27, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Tina Flores is a realtor who I highly recommend! She guided me through every step of the process when purchasing my home. She always had my families best interest at heart. Tina made sure as we moved forward that I was well informed and that I was in agreement with everything taking place. She truly was knowledgeable about every step in the process and a great negotiator. After looking back at the deal, the negotiations, home inspections, repair request list, helping communicate to lenders, getting us to closing on my dream home, I realized I could not have done this alone. I deeply understood the importance of having a great agent and considered myself blessed to have Tina Flores as my Realtor. To this day, Tina continues to check in and provides support to not only myself, but to many personal friends and family.

    elisarod96
    March 16, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I truly cannot say enough positive things about Vanessa, or thank her enough for finding me a perfect home. Vanessa truly cares and treated me as a friend/family throughout the entire process. She also came up with new techniques to constantly adjust to my crazy requests (demands) in the home search. Vanessa seemingly was available at all times that I had a question or concern and absolutely worked her tail off to find the perfect home. I recommend Vanessa to everyone and will continue to do so as she provided such an amazing home buying experience.

    Jordan Lovrich
    March 15, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We love Tina! She was on it when we needed a house in this crazy market. We found a house we liked, she hopped on it right away and two weeks later we are closing on our first home. We are glad we went with her and it has been a pleasurable experience.

    davidv038
    March 14, 2022