Sell Your House "As-Is"!!

WE BUY HOUSES IN ANY CONDITION

Request Your "As-Is" Cash Offer Now

Read Our Seller Reviews Then
Get Your Cash Offer for Your House Fast!

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Vanessa was fantastic! She was extremely knowledgeable, professional, personable, and all around lovely. My partner and I have recently started to look at purchasing our first home together, and this is my first time starting to look at homes. I was worried trying to find a realtor, and Vanessa completely exceeded my expectations on what a realtor should be like. Although, I have not made a purchase yet, my partner and I are still looking around and will be sticking with Vanessa as the realtor we would like to continue to work with. If you are looking around to purchase a home, I highly recommend this young lady.

    zuser20150902095046637
    November 11, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John is awesome. I bought my home in maricopa (which is 'far' for most phoenix residents 🙂 ) and he was always willing to drive out to help me with the buying process. He was super responsive to all my text questions and went way above and beyond. I felt understood, heard, valued, and like a friend more than a customer. I would 100% recommend him to anyone. Thank you!

    zuser20140623213246100
    November 10, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  From start to finish, John was professional, kind, and personable. We found him through a third party site, and we’re so glad we did! He got us more than expected and incredibly fast. Even in this crazy market, he was always available to answer any questions we had, was on top of his side of things, and kept us updated the whole way through. Would highly recommend him if you’re looking to sell your home.

    Anna Perry
    October 26, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John is a true professional and is passionate about finding his buyers the right home, not just a house. He was so patient with us even in this crazy market! 10/10 recommend!

    Janet Meier
    October 25, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  As a first time home buyer, John was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, he was diligent and helped me to find exactly what I wanted in my first home! He made the process as smooth as possible he was an amazing realtor!

    tytianna pargo
    October 25, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I highly recommend John, he was so patient with us. Very knowledgeable in what he does. He warned us if a house was over priced or if we would regret. It wasn’t about him making money, It was about looking out for us and getting us the best deal possible in selling our home and purchasing a new one. He treated us like family. My hubby and kids loved how he was personable with what we wanted. He did an amazing job!!

    zuser20150903095510731
    October 25, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I am so grateful to happen upon John through Zillow. John is an incredible realtor, who understands the Phoenix area very well. With his help, I was able to purchase my first home over a weekend on my first offer. John additionally connected me with a loan officer. They were amazing advocates for me throughout this entire process, and I felt very supported during a typically stressful experience. I highly recommend working with John, especially for first-time home buyers. If I stay in the Phoenix area, I anticipate requesting John's support in future property purchases. Thanks John!

    Veronica Lukasinski
    October 25, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Jessica and her team helped us sell our house while we were out of state and moving our family. She assured us everything was getting handled and reminded us to focus on our family. She was great at negotiating and helped us make the right decisions throughout the process. The first buyer backed out but had nothing to do with Jessica or The Rosin Team. She was confident we could re-list and sell fast and she did. Very happy and lucky to have been working with her.

    Christian Andrade
    October 22, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I loved working with Jessica she was such a joy and pleasure! She was professional and friendly and very knowledgeable on how the process of home buying works! I wouldn’t have kept the faith in the process with the market ups and downs without her on my team! She’s a great asset to anyone trying to find a home!

    kellye adams
    October 19, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Handled negotiating extremely well, made an offer that was outbid, went under contract on another home and after a few weeks the first unit was available again. We were able to get out of our contract and snatch up the first home which was the one I wanted to go with originally. The whole process was flawless. Great communication and I felt up to date and involved for the entire process. Responses and information were prompt and concise.

    Derek Weber
    October 15, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Very responsive, proactive in her approach. Often went above and beyond the requirements of the job. She provided local support for me at our non primary home in Arizona while living in Minnesota. I found her very reliable, trustworthy and a pleasure to work with.

    jeffry vongillern
    September 22, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Looking for an experienced and driven realtor? You have found the one! Christina not only found me exactly what I was looking for (and quickly I might add!), but she also guided me through an overwhelming first time buying process with such grace and ease! Highly recommend!

    Taylor Jackson
    September 15, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Brittany is very friendly and knowledgeable made me feel very comfortable. Always available when contact was needed went above and beyond. Brittany explained everything in a way that was easy to understand from the making the offer, to working with the mortgage banker. This made it really easy to...

    egmacnab
    September 9, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  From the first contact with Brittany, we knew we had the best realtor. She was professional, flexible and knowledgeable. Brittany was able to figure out exactly where to look for what we had told her was on our “dream house” list. Thank you Brittany, you found us the perfect home. It far exceeded...

    kabes01
    September 9, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Buying a house was the most exhausting and exciting thing I've ever done but Brittany Heiser made it fun! She was helping us from another state and made it easy! She knew the areas and was always honest and real with us. She kept our needs up front and not about making a buck! We are so happy and...

    chambersapril94
    September 9, 2021