Sell Your House "As-Is"!!

WE BUY HOUSES IN ANY CONDITION

Request Your "As-Is" Cash Offer Now

Read Our Seller Reviews Then
Get Your Cash Offer for Your House Fast!

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Working with Dylan was a pleasure, he is very professional agent and he was helping us to buy a land , he was very communicative and understanding with our needs. Don’t hesitate to contact him for anything you need to buy or sell !!!!

    NicuAvram
    September 17, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Allyson was an absolute pleasure to work with. I was unsure about so many things and she’s made my dream of buying a reality. She has excellent communication and is prompt and straight to the point. Her real estate game is strong and she packs a punch when negotiating in all of the right ways. I would absolutely recommend using Allyson and I will in the future. Outstanding job Ally! You are simply the best!

    Leah Eddy
    September 8, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Working with Dylan was the best choice I ever made! I was a first time home buyer and knew nothing. He worked with me day and night at any hour. He was excellent and his knowledge was superior! I can’t thank you enough!!!!

    Raymond heath
    September 5, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Great experience. Dylan was professional. He was efficient and extremely knowledgeable. Working with Dylan was awesome and its impossible to work with him without seeing his passion for his work. I highly recommend him and will definitely be working with him again in the future.

    zuser20160717061107035
    September 1, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kassandra expertly guided us through the process and helped us sell our house for a significant profit even as the market began to fall. While others pulled homes from the market or continued dropping their asking prices, Kassandra encouraged us to stage the house. This proved pivotal and we had an offer within a couple weeks. I highly recommend her and her larger team.

    user5127350
    August 15, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kassandra was extremely proactive about contacting sellers about my submitted offers and making sure I had answers in a timely matter. The market was tough for buyers and I was on a deadline but Ms. Ali helped me close a deal on a property that met all my needs, and we even closed a week or two early, so I had extra time to arrange my move! She went above and beyond when negotiating with the seller and was able to get the final price lowered to cover some extra costs and get me below my budget! Highly recommend working with Kassandra if you are in the market for a realtor.

    Casey Estepp
    August 15, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  This was my first time buying any kind of property and Kass made it such an easier, less stressful process. She checked in on me, she knew what I was looking for and she provided the knowledge I needed as a first time buyer. Not only knowledgeable and good at her job, but also such a nice person to work with. I have felt supported each step of the way and I am incredibly grateful for her.

    vane elizarraras
    August 15, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Vanessa helped my partner and I purchase our new home. She was knowledgeable and helpful in every step of the way. She took the time to hear what we were looking for and kept us on track and hopeful. Not only did she help secure the perfect home, but she made the house hunting experience so fun. We loved going to look at houses because time with Vanessa was always well spent. She is an incredible advocate for making sure her clients are happy and have their needs met. Wouldn’t buy a house without Vanessa and the Rosin team!

    zuser20150902095046637
    July 28, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  You won't find a better team than The Rosin Team. They are everything you need and more when it comes to selling or buying. Every team member is knowledgeable and available. They go above and beyond to make sure each step of the way is as smooth as possible. Jess has helped me buy and sell a house. She goes out of her way to handle everything and works so well with other realtors. She was sure to connect me with the best for home owners insurance, lender, and anything else I needed. Additionally, Vanessa helped us buy our new home. She made sure to find houses that fit our top requests and showed us a wide variety. She was knowledgeable and made the entire process exciting and fun. The entire Rosin team cares so much about what they do and helping people get into the best situation possible. Initially I never would have thought I could buy a house on my own and they showed me what is possible. Now I have bought my second house and am in the best situation I have ever been in. THANK YOU to Lauren, Jess, Vanessa and thE whole team.

    zuser20160221190853834
    July 27, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Allyson is a great Real Estate Agent - We would use her again. Her responses to our questions were immediate. She always made time for our viewings so we never felt rushed. All in all a very pleasant experience.

    el macfarlane
    July 14, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John helped my find my first home and made the process a smooth one. He was always available to tour properties and answer any questions I had. I landed a townhome in a perfect location under asking price. Thanks John!

    zuser20150131143218281
    July 11, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I give 5 stars score to Dylan and his team. He was realistic and clear from the beginning. This is my first house and I was very anxious not knowing if I could afford the monthly payments. I expressed with complete honesty my financial situation and Dylan could translate that into a realistic house price. Also, he offered several options and he gave me time to do my research. When I chose the house, Dylan was outstanding in the negotiation, always putting my interest in his duties. He kept me updated to the minute, he was available and responsive to answer my questions. Then, when the offer was accepted by the seller, he was outstanding to get the best during the inspection. He help me and calmed my anxieties minute by minute. I highly recommend Dylan as Realtor, usually, I do not provide reviews, but Dylan deserves a remarkable review. You can trust him. Thank you Dylan for making my dream real to be a homeowner.

    Miguel Barrios Barrios
    July 10, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  There are no words to adequately describe Parker. He’s everything a realtor should be and more. Very honest and had our best interests at heart. Parker was very professional. Picked the phone up every time we called. Never got the voicemail. I’m always going to recommend Parker Weinthal.

    Latasha Thoms Hogue
    July 9, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Parker is outstanding. As crazy as the market has been he made it as painless as possible. His great character, knowledge and experience made it worthwhile. He was very patient with us, and easily picked up on our likes, dislikes, desires and disinterests. He was very informative, flexible and communicated everyday and ensured we were 100% every step of the way. It was a pleasure working with Parker, never felt as a business relationship but as if we were friends and I highly recommended Parker to everyone, as you can trust he will have your back.

    Yadi249
    June 29, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Vanessa is awesome! She was recommended to us by friends who worked with her to buy their house recently. We viewed around 10 houses before we committed to the one we bought and she was always happy to schedule as many viewing as we wanted. Closing process went very smoothly.

    zuser20170810083010030
    June 24, 2022